I am a Trim Healthy Mama

Have you heard of Trim Healthy Mama? If not then you should look into the plan book and cookbook by Pearl Barrett and Serene Allison.

I was stuck at around 138lbs when I came home from my cruise in July. I maintained that weight till September. The end of September is when I found out about THM. After checking out the old plan book from the library I started incorporating the THM principles. Since starting October 1, I have gone from 138lbs to 129lbs. That is in a month!

I look forward to melting body fat, gaining muscle, and becoming a happier person. I will be posting a book review on the Trim Healthy Mama plan book soon.

image

Also, there is a Facebook group for other Trim Healthy Mama’s and look at how supportive they are! 1,287 likes and counting! I can’t wait to see the difference in a year.

Leave a Reply

