Working on my Trim Healthy Mama Review

I have been absent due to the fact that I have been busy reading my Trim Healthy Mama plan book and working out. On top of making sure the daily chores are done. And if you are already a Trim Healthy Mama then you know that you are in the kitchen a lot. Either doing dishes or cooking. Haha!

I had made it to 127.5lbs and 26.8% bodyfat. I have now gotten to the point where I am gaining weight(muscle) and losing body fat. It is so exciting to see my body change! So stay tuned for my book review and I will try to be more active on here. You can always follow me on Instagram @southern_shaina.

Leave a Reply

